Door To Sunshine Coast


Here I am, over in my Flickr account. I have just made a link to the new blog. I wanted to see how easy it is to post directly into the blog.

So, I am typing into a form at my Flickr account.

(Do you see the italics and boldface in the above line? All of the text came over from Flickr as HTML. The WordPress site does not want us bloggers to worry ourselves with css and html. But I know this stuff… and it works! Back here in WordPress, I just tagged that line, and you can see the results.)

Last week I went sailing with some friends. The boat was in the Gibsons marina. So, I took the Bowen Island ferry to Horseshoe Bay, and the larger ferry from there to Langdale, near Gibsons, on the Sunshine Coast. Here from the ferry’s car deck, the ferry is drifting into its birth.

0 Responses to “Door To Sunshine Coast”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Robert's professional sites:
Ballantyne and Associates
Governing

Jump to month

Blog Article Categories

RobertB on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 156,954 hits

