Trying out MarsEdit to post to this blog

I’ve just downloaded MarsEdit, and I have the help file up on my second screen. I have started to type (as you can read).

…But, I don’t see how to post this to a specific Category.

Oh, okay, if I click the Options button, it opens a drawer on the right with a list of categories. So, I will check only Blog Site Development.

Now I’d like to mess a bit with formatting. Yes, I highlight the text and use the pulldown button of HTML tags.

I do appreciate that the spelling checker is active.

This is a simple text entry, and I’ll try to post. Here goes…

0 Responses to “Trying out MarsEdit to post to this blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Robert's professional sites:
Ballantyne and Associates
Governing

Jump to month

Blog Article Categories

RobertB on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 157,162 hits

