Blocked telephone calls

Spider PhoneA few days ago this spider created a pretty ornament in my office.

When it decided to block all of my telephone calls I decided that it would have to pursue its career outside.

Technorati Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Blocked telephone calls”


  1. 1 Robert August 13, 2008 at 6:44 pm

    I took the picture yesterday morning (Aug12) and then relocated the spider to the plants on the upstairs balcony. It is now after 7 PM on Aug 13, and I just went looking to see if it was still around. I was pleased to find it on a flower a couple of meters from where I left it. Judging by the contents of its web, the hunting outside is much more successful than in my office.

  2. 2 lenesheartsong August 15, 2008 at 3:22 pm

    hi, i read about your post in the forum about setting a date for your post which may date a decade ago but somehow i just can’t find anywhere that would let me change my timestamp. could you please tell me how you did it?

    thanks a lot! 🙂

  3. 3 Robert August 18, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    @lenesheartsong Sorry about the slow response. I’ve sent you a private email. Let me know if the instructions work.


Leave a Reply

Robert's professional sites:
Ballantyne and Associates
Governing

Jump to month

Blog Article Categories

RobertB on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 156,489 hits

