The roof of my world

Scraping moss off the roof

Celebrating the holiday scraping moss off my roof

3 Responses to “The roof of my world”


  1. 1 Uncle Murray August 1, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    My friend…. bad enough last week you were ridding your garden of invasive plants with an extractagator….. but now? climbing on the roof? Long way down! Be careful… you’re not 20 any longer!

  2. 2 Robert August 1, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    Today, this is what I did instead of going with my hiking friends to High Falls Creek (above the Squamish River). There is a spectacular water fall there that tumbles into a deep gorge. The trail scales the upper part of that abyss, and, although there are safety lines, I believe that one person has died falling. I thought I was playing it safe by staying home.

  3. 3 morgan August 2, 2011 at 8:45 am

    Ooo. Be careful, Father!! Although I bet the view is lovely – even if it is just another perspective of the giant three tops we have hanging around up there… 🙂

    Mom must have been pleased to have that done though.


Leave a Reply

Robert's professional sites:
Ballantyne and Associates
Governing

Jump to month

Blog Article Categories

RobertB on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 155,054 hits

